Oberflächen mit System

Contact

  • MWIB - Gruppenfoto - 2013

address

Matthias Wetzel
INDUSTRIEBESCHRIFTUNGEN GmbH
Brüsseler Str. 14, 07747 Jena
Tel: +49 (36 41) 57 93 0
Fax: +49 (36 41) 57 93 22
e-mail: info(at)mwib.de

Contact Partners

Associate / Director

  • Matthias Wetzel

    Matthias Wetzel

    Associate / Director
    Phone: +49 (36 41) 57 93 0
    Fax: +49 (36 41) 57 93 22

    E-Mail: m.wetzel@mwib.de

Sales

  • Martina Neumann

    Martina Neumann

    Order processing,
    Order Acceptance and Shipping

    Phone: +49 (36 41) 57 93 13
    Fax: +49 (36 41) 57 93 22

    E-Mail: m.neumann@mwib.de

  • Stephan Wetzel

    Stephan Wetzel

    Fertigungsleitung und Termine
    Phone: +49 (36 41) 57 93 14
    Fax: +49 (36 41) 57 93 22

    E-Mail: st.wetzel@mwib.de

  • Lars Reichmuth

    Lars Reichmuth

    Order processing,
    Order Acceptance and Shipping

    Phone: +49 (36 41) 57 93 16
    Fax: +49 (36 41) 57 93 22

    E-Mail: l.reichmuth@mwib.de

Technologists

  • Markus Rößler

    Markus Rößler

    Work preparation
    Environmental and energy management

    Phone: +49 (36 41) 57 93 26
    Fax: +49 (36 41) 57 93 23

    E-Mail: m.roessler@mwib.de

  • Gaby Gesell

    Gaby Gesell

    Order Scheduling and Offers
    Phone: +49 (36 41) 57 93 19
    Fax: +49 (36 41) 57 93 23

    E-Mail: g.gesell@mwib.de

  • Andreas Nitsch

    Andreas Nitsch

    Work Preparation
    Phone: +49 (36 41) 57 93 15
    Fax: +49 (36 41) 57 93 23

    E-Mail: a.nitsch@mwib.de

  • Claudia Hickisch

    Claudia Hickisch

    Manager Operations, Scheduling,
    Quality Management and Offers

    Phone: +49 (36 41) 57 93 12
    Fax: +49 (36 41) 57 93 23

    E-Mail: h.leber@mwib.de

Accounting

  • Annette Wetzel

    Annette Wetzel

    Accounting
    Phone: +49 (36 41) 57 93 21
    Fax: +49 (36 41) 57 93 25

    E-Mail: a.wetzel@mwib.de

  • Stephanie Wetzel

    Stephanie Wetzel

    Accounting
    Phone: +49 (36 41) 57 93 10
    Fax: +49 (36 41) 57 93 25

    E-Mail: s.wetzel@mwib.de

  • Antje Günther

    Antje Günther

    Accounting
    Phone: +49 (36 41) 57 93 20
    Fax: +49 (36 41) 57 93 25

    E-Mail: a.guenther@mwib.de